

Provo-Orem Transportation Improvement Project Executive Committee

Thursday, January 11, 2018

4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Mountainland Association of Governments 586 E. 800 North Orem, Utah 84097

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Teri Newell, Utah Department of Transportation, Region 3 Director
Jerry Benson, Utah Transit Authority, President/CEO
Jamie Davidson, Orem City Manager
Michelle Kaufusi, Provo Mayor
Andrew Jackson, Mountainland Association of Governments, Executive Director
Nathan Ivie, Utah County Commission, Chairman

Agenda

2.	nformation Items	
	a. Construction update	Janelle Robertson/Chris Geiger
	b. Change order summary	Janelle Robertson
	b. Budget update	Janelle Robertson
	c. Schedule update	Janelle Robertson
	d. Status of process for naming of t	he BRT line Andrea Packer
3.	Action Items a. Approve minutes for December 14, 2017 meeting Steve Meyer	
4.	Input for Next Committee Meeting Steve Meyer	
5.	Other Business Steve Meyer	
6.	Adjourn	

Safety First Minute

1.

Janelle Robertson