Unless indicated otherwise, please refer to a Sunday service schedule for route times on the following holidays.

2016

Veterans Day, Friday, November 11 - Weekday Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner service. Weekday Park City service. Weekday Ski worker service.

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24 - No Bus, TRAX or FrontRunner service. Weekend Park City service. No ski service - resorts are closed.

Black Friday, Friday, November 25 - Saturday Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner service. Weekend Park City service. Saturday service on routes F504, F514, F556, F578, F94 and F618. Weekday service on routes 901 & 902. No ski service - resorts are closed. 

Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24 - Saturday Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner service. Weekend Park City service. Saturday Ski service.

Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25 - No Bus, TRAX or FrontRunner service. Weekend Park City service. Sunday Ski service.

Christmas Day Observed, Monday, December 26 - Sunday Bus service, Sunday TRAX service and No FrontRunner service. Weekend Park City service. Sunday Ski service.

New Year's Eve, Saturday, December 31 -   Saturday Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner service. Weekend Park .Saturday Ski service.

2017

New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1 - No Bus, TRAX, FrontRunner or Paratransit service. Sunday Ski service. Sunday Park City service.

New Year's Day Observed, Monday, January 2 - No FrontRunner service. Sunday Bus, TRAX and Paratransit service. Sunday Ski service. Weekday Park City service. 

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 16 - Regular weekday service on Bus, TRAX, FrontRunner, Paratransit, Ski and Park City.

President's Day, Monday, February 20 - Sunday TRAX service. Saturday Bus, FrontRunner, Paratransit, Ski and Park City service.

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29 - Sunday TRAX service. Saturday Bus, FrontRunner and Paratransit service. No Park City service. 

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4 - Saturday service on Bus, TRAX, FrontRunner and Paratransit, with extended TRAX service. No Park City service.

Pioneer Day, Monday, July 24 - Saturday service on Bus, TRAX, FrontRunner and Paratransit, with extended TRAX and FrontRunner service. No Park City service.

For specific route and scheduling information, contact UTA Customer Service at 1-888-RIDE-UTA.