Holiday Service

Unless indicated otherwise, please refer to a Sunday service schedule for route times on the following holidays.

2015

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25 - Saturday Bus service, Saturday TRAX service, Saturday S-Line service, Saturday FrontRunner service. No Park City service. Limited Saturday Lagoon Shuttle service from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Independence Day (UTA Observed), Friday, July 3 - Saturday Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner service. Saturday Lagoon Shuttle service. No Park City service.

Independence Day, Saturday, July 4 - Saturday Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner service. Saturday Lagoon Shuttle service. No Park City service.

Pioneer Day, Friday, July 24 - Sunday Bus service, Saturday TRAX and FrontRunner service. Saturday Lagoon Shuttle service. No Park City service.

Labor Day, Monday, September 7 - Saturday Bus and TRAX service. Saturday FrontRunner service. Saturday Lagoon Shuttle service. No Park City service.

Columbus Day, Monday, October 12 - Regular weekday service on Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner. Regular weekday ski worker service. No Lagoon Shuttle service. Regular Weeday Park City service.

Veteran's Day, Wednesday, November 11 - Regular weekday service on Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner. Regular weekday ski worker service. No Lagoon Shuttle service. Regular Weeday Park City service.

Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 26 - No Bus, TRAX or FrontRunner service. Weekend Park City service. Ski service - TBD.

Black Friday, Friday, November 27 - Sunday Bus service. Saturday TRAX and FrontRunner service. Ski worker service. Weekday Park City service.

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24 - Regular weekday service on Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner. Weekday Ski service. Weekday Park City service.

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25 - No Bus, TRAX or FrontRunner service. Regular Ski service. Weekend Park City service.

New Year's Eve, Thursday, December 31 - Regular weekday service on Bus, TRAX and FrontRunner. Weekday Ski service. Weekday Park City service.


For specific route and scheduling information, contact UTA Customer Service at 1-888-RIDE-UTA.